Tantra says:

"Everything perceivable through the eyes is definable in terms of frames of mind, but not Her who is the Mother", and "she is ineffable and beyond perception/conception; having a form, she is nonetheless formless."

The tantra has two aspects in which she becomes manifested; static and dynamic.

Tantra for women works with kundalini energy or a snake twisted in the lower back. But the snake is only a symbol of the spiritual path, not the path itself.

Why women like to use tantric massage? The more a woman uses tantric massage the more she develops her feminine aspects: Grace, compassion, empathy, care, sensitivity, sexuality, concern, all flow from embody feminine energetic reservoir.

Tantra hepls recover from sexual trauma and heal your Yoni.

Tantric ritual massage 5 roses

Main goals of this session are self- awarenes, sexual awakening, healing, sexual self-identification, the opening of supernatural sexual energy and reprogramming of sexual perception. Tantric session 5 roses is a magical combination of meditation, ceremony, body massage, sacret energy touch, tantric and taotic rituals and breath-work. 5 roses tantric rituals enhance healing of sexual wounds and awaken the Goddess inside you. My magic tantric touch and pampering changes a woman to a goddess. Transformation of new sexual energy brings rebirth of female energy.

Prices and duration:

  • Enjoyable time          90 min  300 EUR
  • Sensual experience  2 hours 400 EUR

Related Blog articles



Dear client, I present you the news in my offer, new tantric massage. It belongs among the more intense tantric massage. Kashmir Tantric ritual –  uses resonances of a bell and a bowl, which creates vibrations at precisely determined points … Read More


TANTRICAL MASSAGE AND ITS ESSENCE In this article I will share with you my knowledge of tantra and tantric massage that I have learned from many of my teachers and tantricians. In tantric massage and tantra, the most important factor … Read More


Seven chakras In a human body, there is an existence of seven prominent chakras or Kundalinis as depicted in Patanjali Yoga Sutra – the most ancient and systematic form of yoga literature. These chakras are (from the base layer to … Read More


I have prepared for you my favorite compositon kundalini yoga. Kundalini yoga asana Bhujangasana (cobra pose – to awaken heart chakra) Prarthanasana (the prayer pose – to have reverence) Padahastasana (the standing forward bend – to awaken Muladhar chakra) Tadasana … Read More


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.